Here “I AM”

Here I AM ~

This poem fits perfectly with our FREE online Bible Study! Join TODAY!!!

More info at:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/Biblestudiesfromtheheart/

https://poetrybydeborahann.wordpress.com/2012/11/14/here-i-am/

Here I AM,
looking out for you
counting your every step
guiding you all the way
each and every day.

Here I AM,
feeling all your hurt
healing all your pain
taking away the sting
shielding you with My wing.

Here I AM,
always besides you
never leaving – never parting
for I AM always here
I AM forever near.

Here I AM,
seeing you worry
giving you My peace
watching your concern
bringing you new hope
helping you to cope.

So, if you ever wonder,
where I can be found
all you have to do
is take a look around . . .

For here I AM!

~~~~~~~

Exodus 3:14
King James Version

“And God said to Moses,
“I AM WHO I AM.”

Copyright 2012
Deborah Ann Belka

Leave a Reply

