God is ALWAYS With You :)

 

12193592_1100115953331886_4753845280015856287_n

Thank you, Mary for sharing your amazing testimony with us 🙂

 

We look forward to studying God’s Word with you!!!  🙂

 

Our door is always open to welcome new members into our “family”

 

Are you ready to join us??  We will begin our fun Advent Study on November 30th!!!  This is the PERFECT time to join!!!  Here is our link:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/1447039392265675/

e33e50e4-9f4d-4fae-8ff7-765e9f564387

My life as a baby was difficult. I had to wear leg braces. I had several ear and eye surgeries. My family has always been amazing. When I was in Elementary and Middle School I had difficulty learning. I spent many hours after school doing homework. When I was in High School I went to a school that helped me with my Learning Disabilities. When I was in my 20s I went through a deep depression and took an overdose of pills and had to be taken to the Emergency Room to have my stomach pumped. This was not the only time that this happened but I eventually got the help that I needed. I felt so lost and alone and broken until I finally turned to God and the church. With Counseling for 5 years and the help of my family I am such a different person. I am such a stronger person  with the Help of God and my Amazing Family and wonderful friends. All I can say is depression is something that never goes away but I know how to ask for help when I need it. Thanks for reading my story.

One thought on “God is ALWAYS With You :)

Leave a Reply

